Pray I can make it to church, please =)

Hello there, everybody!

So real quick, I am asking for prayers for me to be able to make it to church tomorrow. Our church just started a Sunday night service, which is mega exciting because I’ve been sleeping until 2 pm give or take an hour. It has been months, I mean like a lot of months, since I have been able to go and I really miss corporate worship, online sermons have been fabulous but there’s just something about getting to actually be there. My back is a lot better (THANK YOU FOR PRAYING!), my new chiropractor has helped me a ton and I am not quite pain free but my pain is minimal and no longer constant. So that also makes it easier for me to get to church and sit for a period of time.

I’m not sure how long I’d be able to stay but if I can just get there and be there for at least some, I would be so ecstatic.

 

Thank you for reading and for the thoughts, prayers, and encouragement!  We don’t have any major updates.  Still waiting to hear more from Minnesota. We did find out that I was finally approved by insurance to be listed there and will be as soon as they receive the results from my latest blood work, more answers to prayer. 🙂

4 thoughts on “Pray I can make it to church, please =)

  1. Just wanted to let you know that you’ve been in my prayers, too. I trust that you will be able to make it this evening, and that you can see little graces every day.
    Arlettte

Leave a comment